Comparisons / PLYNT vs Accelo

PLYNT vs Accelo

How PLYNT and Accelo differ in price, scope and language, based on Accelo’s own pages read on 11 September 2026.

ACCELO

Accelo presents itself as professional services automation for client work, from quote to invoice, with pricing agreed individually.

Not published. The pricing page states only that the price depends on team size and growth goals, and offers a demo or a quote. No plan names, no seat minimum and no trial are published.

Accelo for 10 users: not published. You have to request a quote.

PLYNT

PLYNT is a business workspace for agencies and service companies. It connects projects, clients, people, approved time and operational finance in one place.

Per workspace per month: Launch $27 (5 members), Core $57 (10), Scale $177 (25), Intelligence $317 (50). 20% less on annual billing. 7-day free trial on Launch and Core.

PLYNT Core: $57 a month, or $45.60 a month billed annually, for up to 10 members.

Feature by feature

AreaAcceloPLYNT
Pricing basisCustom quote; nothing publishedFlat per workspace: Core is $57 a month for up to 10 members ($45.60 billed annually)
Projects and tasksTasks, assignments, dependencies and Gantt chartsAll plans
Time trackingTime tracking with automated timesheetsAll plans; private desktop capture is in development
Time approvalSubmit, review and approve weekly timesheets; an admin turns it onApproved time is a separate step on all plans
InvoicingAutomated invoicing and payment processingInvoices, recurring invoices and receivables on all plans
ExpensesExpense and materials trackingAll plans
Leave requestsNot stated on the pages we readLeave requests with approval on all plans
Client accessClient portal access, including quote acceptanceScoped client portal on all plans
Several companiesNot stated on the pages we readSeparate company workspaces with one sign-in
Sales CRMA sales module with quotes and opportunities; the marketing pages lead with HubSpot and Salesforce integrationsPlanned, not available yet
Georgian interfaceNot found in the information we readGeorgian and English

Where Accelo is stronger

  • A deep quote-to-invoice workflow with retainers, tickets and contracts, aimed at established service firms.
  • A sales module and integrations with HubSpot and Salesforce. PLYNT has no CRM today.

Where PLYNT fits better

  • A published price you can check before a sales call: $27 a month for five members, $57 for ten.
  • A trial you can start yourself, without a demo and without a quote.
  • A Georgian interface alongside English.

Before you switch

Ask Accelo for a written quote for your headcount first; without it the comparison is guesswork. Then run one client in PLYNT for a month and compare both the price and the numbers you get out.

Plan your move

Sources

All pages read on 11 September 2026. Prices and plans change, so check the vendor’s page before deciding. If something has changed, tell us at info@plynt.us.

Other comparisons

PLYNT

Start with the work that keeps getting stuck.

Bring one project into a connected workspace. See the work, the people and the cost together.