PLYNT vs Ravetree
How PLYNT and Ravetree differ in price, scope and language, based on Ravetree’s own pages read on 11 September 2026.
Ravetree presents itself as one work-management suite for agencies and professional services, sold as a single plan.
Per user per month: $29 on yearly billing, $34 quarterly, $39 monthly. A free trial is offered; its length is not stated.
Ravetree for 10 users: $290 a month on yearly billing.
PLYNT is a business workspace for agencies and service companies. It connects projects, clients, people, approved time and operational finance in one place.
Per workspace per month: Launch $27 (5 members), Core $57 (10), Scale $177 (25), Intelligence $317 (50). 20% less on annual billing. 7-day free trial on Launch and Core.
PLYNT Core: $57 a month, or $45.60 a month billed annually, for up to 10 members.
Feature by feature
| Area | Ravetree | PLYNT |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing basis | Per user: $29 yearly, $34 quarterly, $39 monthly | Flat per workspace: Core is $57 a month for up to 10 members ($45.60 billed annually) |
| Projects and tasks | Projects, tasks and planning views | All plans |
| Time tracking | Time tracking | All plans; private desktop capture is in development |
| Time approval | Not stated on the pages we read | Approved time is a separate step on all plans |
| Invoicing | Native invoicing, with two-way QuickBooks and Xero sync | Invoices, recurring invoices and receivables on all plans |
| Expenses | Expense tracking | All plans |
| Leave requests | Not stated on the pages we read | Leave requests with approval on all plans |
| Client access | Not stated on the pages we read | Scoped client portal on all plans |
| Several companies | Not stated on the pages we read | Separate company workspaces with one sign-in |
| Sales CRM | Not stated on the pages we read | Planned, not available yet |
| Georgian interface | Not found in the information we read | Georgian and English |
Where Ravetree is stronger
- One plan with everything in it, so no feature sits behind a higher tier.
- Two-way accounting sync with QuickBooks and Xero.
Where PLYNT fits better
- Ten people cost $57 a month instead of $290, because the price follows the workspace.
- A Georgian interface alongside English.
Before you switch
If you already sync invoices with QuickBooks or Xero, check that path first. If the monthly per-seat total is the problem, compare on ten people and decide on the number.
Plan your moveSources
All pages read on 11 September 2026. Prices and plans change, so check the vendor’s page before deciding. If something has changed, tell us at info@plynt.us.
Other comparisons
Start with the work that keeps getting stuck.
Bring one project into a connected workspace. See the work, the people and the cost together.