PLYNT vs Streamtime
How PLYNT and Streamtime differ in price, scope and language, based on Streamtime’s own pages read on 11 September 2026.
Streamtime presents itself as job management for creative studios, priced as a fixed fee rather than per user.
Not published as figures. The vendor states fixed pricing with no per-user fees and asks you to get in touch. A trial is offered; its length is not stated.
Streamtime for 10 users: not published. You have to ask.
PLYNT is a business workspace for agencies and service companies. It connects projects, clients, people, approved time and operational finance in one place.
Per workspace per month: Launch $27 (5 members), Core $57 (10), Scale $177 (25), Intelligence $317 (50). 20% less on annual billing. 7-day free trial on Launch and Core.
PLYNT Core: $57 a month, or $45.60 a month billed annually, for up to 10 members.
Feature by feature
| Area | Streamtime | PLYNT |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing basis | Fixed price, no per-user fee; figures not published | Flat per workspace: Core is $57 a month for up to 10 members ($45.60 billed annually) |
| Projects and tasks | Jobs, to-dos and scheduling for studio work | All plans |
| Time tracking | Time tracking | All plans; private desktop capture is in development |
| Time approval | Not stated on the pages we read | Approved time is a separate step on all plans |
| Invoicing | Native invoicing, with Xero, QuickBooks and MYOB sync | Invoices, recurring invoices and receivables on all plans |
| Expenses | Expense tracking | All plans |
| Leave requests | Not stated on the pages we read | Leave requests with approval on all plans |
| Client access | Not stated on the pages we read | Scoped client portal on all plans |
| Several companies | Not stated on the pages we read | Separate company workspaces with one sign-in |
| Sales CRM | Not stated on the pages we read | Planned, not available yet |
| Georgian interface | Not found in the information we read | Georgian and English |
Where Streamtime is stronger
- A fixed fee with no per-user charge, which is the same idea as PLYNT and rare in this category.
- Built around how creative studios plan and bill work, with accounting sync in three systems.
Where PLYNT fits better
- The price is published: $27 a month for five members, $57 for ten. With Streamtime you have to ask first.
- Separate company workspaces and a Georgian interface.
Before you switch
Both price by the company rather than the seat, so the comparison is about fit and cost, not licence counting. Ask Streamtime for its figure and put it next to a PLYNT plan.
Plan your moveSources
All pages read on 11 September 2026. Prices and plans change, so check the vendor’s page before deciding. If something has changed, tell us at info@plynt.us.
Other comparisons
Start with the work that keeps getting stuck.
Bring one project into a connected workspace. See the work, the people and the cost together.